Cabins & Rates

The Pioneer Resort offers 11 cabins of various sizes to fit your party's needs. Prices vary based on location, amenities and number of occupants for each cabin. Prices quoted are based on specified number of occupants. Additional occupants may be permitted with prior notice and fee for each additional occupant. Please click on thumbnails at the bottom of this page to see details and cost for each cabin.

 

One-room cabin: #5

 

One-bedroom cabins: #1

 

Two-bedroom cabins: #2, #3, #4, #6, #7, and #10

 

Three-bedroom cabins: #8, #9 and #11

 

 

Reservations

Cabins are rented on a weekly basis from Saturday to Saturday during June, July & August. Other arrangements are possible if available and it is less than 30 days before your desired arrival (2 day minimum).

 

Check-in time is 3:00 p.m. and check-out time is 10:00 a.m. Please observe these times, so we have sufficient time to clean the cabins for you and our next guests.

 

Deposit

A deposit of $200 of the rental fee is due at the time of reservation; the deposit is not refundable.  The remaining amount of the rental fee is due upon check-out.

We do not accept credit cards.

 

Additional Cabin Fees

 

Additional  boats may be rented if available--$100 weekly/$25 daily.

 

Outboard motors are available for rent--$100-$200 weekly or $35 daily. Fuel billed at the end of usage.

 

Additional Occupant Fee (prior notice required): $30 per night or $60/week

 

Pet Fee

$50 per stay for well-behaved pets to cover the additional time required to clean the cabin. For the comfort and consideration of all guests, pets must be leashed at all times and owners must clean up after their pets. Please do not leave pets unattended in cabins.

Additional charges will be added if we have to clean up after your pet.  You will be responsible for any damage to furniture, screens, doors or any other resort property, buildings or contents. You will also be responsible for damage to other guest’s belongings.

 

Additional freezer space and wrapping service available. $7 per individual license/$12 per combination license.

 

Smoking Fee: Smoking is not permitted in the cabins in accordance with Minnesota law. Smoking in a cabin will incur a cleaning fee of $50 and a minimum fine of $250.

 

© 2013  by Pioneer Resort; Bemidji MN. Resorts in Minnesota.  Resorts in Minnesota.  Resorts in Minnesota. Resorts in Minnesota.  Resorts in Minnesota. Resorts in Minnesota. Resorts in Minnesota. Resorts in Minnesota

Call us now to book:

​1-218-751-5137